This is the website of Abulsme Noibatno Itramne (also known as Sam Minter). Comments here or emails to me at abulsme@abulsme.com are encouraged... or follow me on Twitter as @abulsme.

Categories

Calendar

October 2006
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Eleven

According to my calculations (taking account of things like years not being an even number of days, leap years, the time she was born, etc) Amy will be exactly eleven years old in just about two and a half hours, at 21:36 UTC. (That’s 5:36 PM Eastern, 2:36 PM Pacific for those of you without UTC skills.)

Congratulations Amy, welcome to 11.

1 comment to Eleven

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.