This is the website of Abulsme Noibatno Itramne (also known as Sam Minter). Comments here or emails to me at abulsme@abulsme.com are encouraged... or follow me on Twitter as @abulsme.

Categories

Calendar

April 2010
S M T W T F S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Seven Month Alex

At 18:02 UTC today (11:02 AM Pacific, 2:02 PM Eastern) Alex will be exactly seven months old.  Instead of just an “interview” here are highlights from Alex’s seventh month.  Well, the ones we happened to catch on video anyway.  Of course lots more happens off camera.  :-)

For those who need or want it, here is the direct YouTube link.