This is the website of Abulsme Noibatno Itramne (also known as Sam Minter). Comments here or emails to me at abulsme@abulsme.com are encouraged... or follow me on Twitter as @abulsme.

Categories

Calendar

March 2011
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Naptime

2 comments to Naptime

  • From RMB via Facebook:

    happy 18-months day to Alex!

    30 minutes ago

  • From SM via Facebook:

    So, according to my calculations, even though he was born on the 12th of a month, because of all the crazy month lengths and such, he’ll actually be exactly a year and a half old on the 14th at 13:22 UTC (5:22 AM Pacific, 8:22 AM Eastern). :-)

    2 seconds ago

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

  

  

  

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.