This is the website of Abulsme Noibatno Itramne (also known as Sam Minter). Comments here or emails to me at abulsme@abulsme.com are encouraged... or follow me on Twitter as @abulsme.

Categories

Calendar

September 2009
S M T W T F S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

13879.2036 Days

As I type it is less than 5 minutes until I will be exactly 38 years old, including all the effects of the fact that a year is not an even number of days, leap days and all that. It will happen at about 1:55 UTC… 6:55 PM Pacific, 9:55 PM Eastern, etc.

Of course, I already have my present.

This all just means I am officially old.

Oh Yeah, We Got Home