This is the website of Abulsme Noibatno Itramne (also known as Sam Minter). Comments here or emails to me at abulsme@abulsme.com are encouraged... or follow me on Twitter as @abulsme.

Categories

Calendar

October 2009
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Alex Meets Grandma D


Fourteen

(Photo by Adelle P., used with permission)

At about 14:52 UTC (7:52 AM Pacific, 10:52 AM Eastern)… just under 12 hours from now as I write this… Amy will be exactly 14 years old taking into account the time of day she was born, leap days, the fact a year is 365.242199 days long, etc, etc, etc…. So if you know her, be sure to say Happy Birthday and stuff. Happy Birthday Amy!!