This is the website of Abulsme Noibatno Itramne (also known as Sam Minter). Comments here or emails to me at abulsme@abulsme.com are encouraged... or follow me on Twitter as @abulsme.

Categories

Calendar

June 2010
S M T W T F S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Alex Turning Nine (Months)

Well, here we go again, as time just relentlessly moves forward.  In less than 10 minutes, at 15:00 UTC today (8:00 AM Pacific, 11:00 AM Eastern), Alex will officially be nine whole months old.  Sometime “soon” I’ll post the video highlights of month nine, but in the meantime, I’m just acknowledging the milestone.    Congratulations Alex!

Randomly at Maple Valley Days


Picked a random spot within ten miles to go to because it was nice out. Got there then looked for nearby stuff. Headed toward an arboretum. Found a local annual festival called “Maple Valley Days”. Now we are exploring.