This is the website of Abulsme Noibatno Itramne (also known as Sam Minter). Comments here or emails to me at abulsme@abulsme.com are encouraged... or follow me on Twitter as @abulsme.

Categories

Calendar

Amy is Eighteen!!!!

IMG_2717

I screwed up and didn’t set up a post to go automatically at 14:07 UTC today (7:07 AM Pacific, 10:07 AM Eastern) when she was EXACTLY 18 years old…  but in any case…

Today’s is Amy’s 18th birthday!!!!  One of those “significant” birthdays.  Happy birthday Amy!

Welcome to adulthood.  :-)

(In the picture above, taken on September 7th, she is in the process of wrangling the soccer team she coached over the summer into position for the official group photo.)

@abulsme tweets from 2013-10-19 (UTC)