This is the website of Abulsme Noibatno Itramne (also known as Sam Minter). Comments here or emails to me at abulsme@abulsme.com are encouraged... or follow me on Twitter as @abulsme.

Categories

Calendar

September 2007
S M T W T F S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

13148.7192 Days

As I type it is seven hours and a couple of minutes until the exact time I’ll be exactly 36 years old. It will happen at 14:13:38 UTC today. That’s 7:13:38 AM Pacific, 10:13:38 AM Eastern. Wow, I sure am old. I’ll probably be asleep when the exact moment hits. At least that is the plan.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.