This is the website of Abulsme Noibatno Itramne (also known as Sam Minter). Comments here or emails to me at abulsme@abulsme.com are encouraged... or follow me on Twitter as @abulsme.

Categories

Calendar

October 2009
S M T W T F S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Napping on a Shark

In the latest Curmudgeon’s Corner…

Sam and Ivan talk about:

  • Food and Nutrition
  • Ivan’s Wireless Woes
  • Balloon Boy
  • Afghanistan

Just click to listen now:

[wpaudio url=”http://www.abulsme.com/CurmudgeonsCorner/CC20091019.mp3″ text=”CC recorded 19 Oct 2009″]
or

1-Click Subscribe in iTunes

View Podcast in iTunes

View XML Feed

Blurry But Cute


Alex Meets Cynthia

Grandma Squared Plus Alex


Three Gens

Alex Meets Grandma D


Fourteen

(Photo by Adelle P., used with permission)

At about 14:52 UTC (7:52 AM Pacific, 10:52 AM Eastern)… just under 12 hours from now as I write this… Amy will be exactly 14 years old taking into account the time of day she was born, leap days, the fact a year is 365.242199 days long, etc, etc, etc…. So if you know her, be sure to say Happy Birthday and stuff. Happy Birthday Amy!!

Alex and Grandma B

Amy and the Guins

Cloudy Day