This is the website of Abulsme Noibatno Itramne (also known as Sam Minter). Comments here or emails to me at abulsme@abulsme.com are encouraged... or follow me on Twitter as @abulsme.

Categories

Calendar

June 2010
S M T W T F S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Amy’s Last Day of Ninth Grade

A Couple of Windbags

In the latest Curmudgeon’s Corner…

Sam and Ivan talk about:

  • Boycotting BP
  • Japan Troubles
  • World Cup
  • iPhone 4
  • Safari 5
  • TV Future

Just click to listen now:

[wpaudio url=”http://www.abulsme.com/CurmudgeonsCorner/CC20100614.mp3″ text=”Recorded 14 Jun 2010″]

or

1-Click Subscribe in iTunes

View Podcast in iTunes

View XML Feed

Rolled Drum

Taken 2010 May 28 01:29 UTC

Grandma B Arrives for her Visit in May

Taken 2010 May 27 03:53 UTC by Amy Roney

Tufte Today!

Pondering the Tag

Taken 2010 May 26 02:49 UTC by Amy Roney (if I am interpreting her timestamps correctly)

Just Dandy

Taken 2010 May 17 22:44 UTC by Amy Roney (if I am interpreting her time stamps correctly)

Alex Turning Nine (Months)

Well, here we go again, as time just relentlessly moves forward.  In less than 10 minutes, at 15:00 UTC today (8:00 AM Pacific, 11:00 AM Eastern), Alex will officially be nine whole months old.  Sometime “soon” I’ll post the video highlights of month nine, but in the meantime, I’m just acknowledging the milestone.    Congratulations Alex!

Randomly at Maple Valley Days


Picked a random spot within ten miles to go to because it was nice out. Got there then looked for nearby stuff. Headed toward an arboretum. Found a local annual festival called “Maple Valley Days”. Now we are exploring.

Warp Light

Taken 2010 May 9 22:35 UTC