This is the website of Abulsme Noibatno Itramne (also known as Sam Minter). Comments here or emails to me at abulsme@abulsme.com are encouraged... or follow me on Twitter as @abulsme.

Categories

Calendar

September 2010
S M T W T F S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

14244.4458 Days

As of right now, 16 Sep 2010 at 07:39 UTC (12:39 AM Pacific, 3:39 AM Eastern) I am exactly 14244.4458 days old, which is also of course exactly 39 years. Ouch. Those are getting to be big numbers. :-)

Calculation below:

  • Born: 16 Sep 1971 at 20:58 UTC (1:58 PM Pacific, 3:58 PM Central, 4:58 PM Eastern)
  • Julian Born: 2441211.37361
  • 1 year = 365.242199 days
  • 39 years = 14244.4458 days
  • Julian 39 Year Birthday = 2455455.81941
  • 39 Year Birthday = 16 Sep 2010 at 07:39 UTC (12:39 AM Pacific, 2:39 AM Central, 3:39 AM Eastern)

6 comments to 14244.4458 Days

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.